Viper Recordings – Headroom EP (Part 6)

Headroom EP (Part 6)
1. Raw Theory – Eye of the Storm
2. Seismix – Reload
3. Bluescreens – Clockaround
4. Ekko & Sidetrack and Gran Calavera – Snowden
5. Modifed Motion & Faction – Lurka

Buy iTunes:

Viper’s prestigious ‘Headroom EP’ series returns with the sixth installment of the franchise featuring the darker and heavier side of Viper Recordings with 5 techy Drum & Bass bangers. A launching pad for many of today’s biggest DNB artists, The Headroom EP series has seen the likes of Brookes Brothers, ShockOne, Matrix & Futurebound, Camo & Krooked, Delta Heavy, InsideInfo, Prolix and Trei grace the series and have since taken their music to new heights.

Always on the lookout for fresh new talent across the globe, Futurebound has assembled an international cast of uprising producers for the sixth installment of the Headroom EP series including UK producers Raw Theory, Seismix and Modifed Motion, Australia’s Ekko & Sidetrack and Gran Calavera, France’s Bluescreens and America’s Faction.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s