Sub Slayers – Series 04: Bass mixed by Jay Cunning [Sub Slayers]


The Sub Slayers Series compilations have been much talked about since launching in 2013 and this fourth one is set to keep those tongues wagging and those feet stomping.

Slayers bossman Jay Cunning takes to the helm for this multi tempo journey into some of the labels finest moments of 2015. Starting off at a blazing 140 beats per minute it’s not long till all cylinders are firing at 175 till we finish of in the 125 arena.

A fine selection of tunes showcasing the diversity and quality that’s kept Sub Slayers right up there with the best.

Like this release? Buy it HERE:

Slayers Store


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s