Free Tickets – Viper Recordings: Sound Of Drum & Bass – Album Launch

Viper Recordings announces the launch of their annual ‘Sound Of Drum & Bass Compilation’. They’re giving 100 of you the chance to mingle with their artists for an intimate B2B special which will be streamed live via DJ Mag.

Streaming Live on the Night:
– Matrix & Futurebound
– Brookes Brothers
– Cyantific
– InsideInfo
– Koven (DJ Set)
– Mob Tactics
– BMotion
– Insomniax
– Six Blade
Hosted By: Rhymestar & Miss Trouble

Check out the mega mix by Loko below and pre-order the compilation here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s